Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
(partially) convert simix::MailboxImpl to C++
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 15:00:37 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 12:49:30 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
commit0921a44d5521b3337b8752aa2a9f06ee1405fb24
treebe92cc5a7c64cfaf69582a7af675f3479ec9bc35
parentbc8fcd9f88eea284c282d7b76f94e8b9294208e2
(partially) convert simix::MailboxImpl to C++
13 files changed:
include/simgrid/simix.h
src/kernel/activity/SynchroComm.cpp
src/s4u/s4u_mailbox.cpp
src/simix/MailboxImpl.cpp
src/simix/MailboxImpl.hpp
src/simix/libsmx.cpp
src/simix/popping_accessors.h
src/simix/popping_bodies.cpp
src/simix/popping_enum.h
src/simix/popping_generated.cpp
src/simix/simcalls.in
src/simix/smx_network.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_global.cpp