Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
There's no point in clearing mem in _xbt_dynar_expand.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 12:51:27 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 10:21:32 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
commit08f74b0316354974bde6994580df5c4ee8e04f34
tree88368f9ee6f3c7ab599947f64c2422611016186b
parent2211d85779d671389d6b46c1815f9194fdafa5b9
There's no point in clearing mem in _xbt_dynar_expand.

It's already done in _xbt_dynar_set_at_ptr.
src/xbt/dynar.c