Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : store initial snapshot in structure malloced in raw_heap
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 13:30:48 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 20:35:40 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
commit083fd4d4e681df6bc814d040c7449f1bf2b20320
tree0e34b5f9cd90f034f1740ddfa337fd9b818ea4e7
parent7b784c47bdc7fd9521ab151e654c0260dca7f2b3
model-checker : store initial snapshot in structure malloced in raw_heap
src/mc/mc_global.c
src/mc/mc_liveness.c
src/mc/mc_private.h