Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Clang needs pointers to be explicitely casted here.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 20:05:05 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 16:36:21 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commit070d343ac9e0e28a4529693477696f7da5d23ef7
tree84c31ed35f4c92e34ce2fa01614aca5d4574caac
parent3b81d095b90fd725cab6baab4f3d08dab809b889
Clang needs pointers to be explicitely casted here.
src/mc/remote/RemotePtr.hpp