Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Let the Checker give us the current trace
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 12:06:04 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 10:58:51 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
commit068223d8b457b296adeee39403cda89ffc5baf76
tree29b8b6a4345af7cdf09805598ad7195cecfa08ad
parent58d95ccaa27bb984b83885dc0bd37d945d946944
[mc] Let the Checker give us the current trace

Now we don't have any dependency on mc_stack outside of the Checkers
and we can make it a member of Checker and a C++ container.
src/mc/Checker.cpp
src/mc/Checker.hpp
src/mc/CommunicationDeterminismChecker.cpp
src/mc/CommunicationDeterminismChecker.hpp
src/mc/LivenessChecker.cpp
src/mc/LivenessChecker.hpp
src/mc/SafetyChecker.cpp
src/mc/SafetyChecker.hpp
src/mc/mc_global.cpp
src/mc/mc_private.h