Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
rewrite the actor-create example
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 20:28:53 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:23:40 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commit064ce2ef6f2c3218cf06db0c11b82dc82863f746
tree9376af9f279e998e13f527829f7e670bc863e459
parent8c416e92254512408c1d0ce729e8d3cf82ec9938
rewrite the actor-create example
examples/s4u/actor-create/s4u-actor-create.cpp
examples/s4u/actor-create/s4u-actor-create.tesh
examples/s4u/actor-create/s4u-actor-create_d.xml