Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Doc: Kill formating pragma that are unused since 10 years
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 13 May 2016 22:06:21 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 14 May 2016 00:03:42 +0000 (02:03 +0200)
commit060926490b51a0eeb3eb6a13d2ca8abba6d0960c
treed8547e34631e6cfa4b3c939ab7385440823f39ca
parent8ac5be13edf0a58b29c5c1d86b5955fb2deb91d7
Doc: Kill formating pragma that are unused since 10 years
doc/doxygen/module-msg.doc
doc/doxygen/module-sd.doc
doc/doxygen/module-surf.doc
examples/msg/README
examples/msg/app-pingpong/app-pingpong.c
src/msg/msg_host.cpp
src/msg/msg_io.cpp
src/msg/msg_process.cpp