Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Call xbt_init() to parse the command line, specially "--log=...".
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 13:29:54 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 13:38:01 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commit05769734ac1a0c11d3e9fe8be324f8ee73c8e37a
treed264e20075202de5ca74e0821520ca6df28db00d
parent356d964ef596cb5f8905b6a6f54a1053d8ad86b6
Call xbt_init() to parse the command line, specially "--log=...".
testsuite/surf/maxmin_bench.c