Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Restore test to its state before commit 08e94eb0482589e4b287cbea301b84daf52635bd.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:38:46 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 22:04:43 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
commit0564c942642d204173fe46bbc110489adfe3579d
tree4b93f32990459b6510a9e0f4f1b02ecb353d3c2b
parente9c35254484ca4a3f5459a3e853bee6ccdd65a58
Restore test to its state before commit 08e94eb0482589e4b287cbea301b84daf52635bd.

Another test is coming soon to check turning off its own host.
teshsuite/s4u/activity-lifecycle/activity-lifecycle.cpp