Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add a hint about a non trivial error.
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 22:35:54 +0000 (15:35 -0700)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 22:36:13 +0000 (15:36 -0700)
commit05564f428cf8a9f31af2ee6dce134f85be7ffbb7
tree057fee808fe80f8ddea54e85f7eee5f8c43456be
parente5130cdbc2349378aa1b08633f08ad7b540aacf8
Add a hint about a non trivial error.
mmap reports no memory left, while the error is actually the number of allowed mappings per process.
src/smpi/smpi_bench.cpp