Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Revalidate tesh files (trivial changes).
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 10:41:45 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 13:29:22 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
commit052f2fd101a3866da0d22ff065f32c65d678b951
treec22425b12efc4152ac2e7991af5c5230774fbaac
parentb56f5db19216ad6717f65e0c52383c87bad6e043
Revalidate tesh files (trivial changes).

Since the algorithm has changed for action heap, actions which are available
at the same time may be picked in a different order.
examples/java/async/dsend/async-dsend.tesh
examples/java/async/waitall/async-waitall.tesh
examples/java/energy/vm/energy-vm.tesh
examples/msg/async-waitany/async-waitany.tesh
examples/msg/energy-vm/energy-vm.tesh
examples/smpi/replay/replay.tesh
teshsuite/msg/cloud-sharing/cloud-sharing.tesh
teshsuite/s4u/concurrent_rw/concurrent_rw.tesh