Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI] Cosmetics: Remove 3 blank lines from smpi_global.cpp
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 16:17:51 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 15:33:51 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commit04af858172c46059c864b723d8ce0c295242c8b7
tree821b041d0e95bbd3ce3149972e4bc19a76112708
parent52063c65b7ec032fc26be3891ad425a63c0e8d52
[SMPI] Cosmetics: Remove 3 blank lines from smpi_global.cpp
src/smpi/internals/smpi_global.cpp