Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix possible crashes and leaks with dsends during processes cleanup
authorChristophe Thiéry <christopho128@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 10:46:02 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerChristophe Thiéry <christopho128@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 11:23:49 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commit0398e492623cdd79abef6beb6819fda9d01b39c9
tree7d4d3baa8976bf7183116d50155cd17e2f6bb98f
parent3c8d6458b202061ce3c1f41344ae66729e437236
Fix possible crashes and leaks with dsends during processes cleanup
src/simix/smx_global.c
src/simix/smx_network.c
src/simix/smx_process.c