Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
properly kill deprecated option that were recently added
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 16:09:01 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 17:29:11 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
commit033b1246e6eb1fc4e6322dc561de751dc53d29e4
tree7fae51bafb40812d58cfe2dd05b1b746545ffa84
parentc2e921f7dfe65fd24e5e797fcb37cba28401f9f9
properly kill deprecated option that were recently added
src/surf/cpu_cas01.c
src/surf/network.c
src/surf/surf.c