Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Fail if we can't unprotect the stack guard
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 12:24:07 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 12:50:16 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit03182900f42e677d326f17bb723c42913b99d1ae
tree027264bf9b676eb58699b713e34b6b2038b93d0d
parent82c72f9be90d60c769166a4ee8453ec561118e47
[mc] Fail if we can't unprotect the stack guard
src/simix/smx_context.c