Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[jenkins] Cleanup memcheck files in the DynamicAnalysis script
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 09:21:26 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 09:41:30 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit0317d7ec79c2738ef5682b295457210ac91ec82b
treeaab6ba3562ff5280bff3747098c565dec4745a91
parenta3fae42c22dfe161e95317d4e85328f23f70f0f9
[jenkins] Cleanup memcheck files in the DynamicAnalysis script
buildtools/jenkins/run_DynamicAnalysis.sh