Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Make raw_context compatible with x32 from Debian.
authorGuillaume Serrière <guillaume.serriere@esial.net>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 12:10:04 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerGuillaume Serrière <guillaume.serriere@esial.net>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 12:12:21 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commit031090e78d086364229c964450a3bfbd9a6ec0c7
tree957b9a14b35ba0631e8fcd963dc2a6237dbbf8f1
parenta2124935b1ed32e3279768396afbfa10729ff64d
Make raw_context compatible with x32 from Debian.

Signed-off-by: Guillaume Serrière <guillaume.serriere@esial.net>
src/simix/smx_context_raw.c