Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI] (THIRD PATCH) Replace invalid uses of 'comm->rank()'
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 18:07:38 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 14:58:19 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commit0301d1e3c5d323ac61cd4b9752e0fdbdf9e02c57
tree9bcacfa2da73f588a73596891e3952769487d379
parent3f613a4dfe96c1da04ff48ade0c3ebd0609a2c0d
[SMPI] (THIRD PATCH) Replace invalid uses of 'comm->rank()'

This patch may not build or may have failing tests. It's part of a series and
contains logical changes.
src/smpi/bindings/smpi_pmpi_coll.cpp