Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Implement remote support for MC_ignore
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 10:29:56 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 12:15:21 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
commit02f267e2895f3985fe73344a8b96ac05363b8b62
treeb2dd3ac39fefa82fbc2f2b9ccb60d21049f2cbd5
parentf0527e5764cc4d3d4938180a54b7fee812444209
[mc] Implement remote support for MC_ignore
src/mc/mc_checkpoint.c
src/mc/mc_client.c
src/mc/mc_client.h
src/mc/mc_ignore.c
src/mc/mc_ignore.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/mc/mc_model_checker.h
src/mc/mc_private.h
src/mc/mc_process.c
src/mc/mc_process.h
src/mc/mc_protocol.h
src/mc/mc_server.cpp