Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[trace] adding combinations of tracing parameters to smpirun
authorLucas Schnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 23:43:47 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
committerLucas Schnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 23:55:25 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
commit02a00f47f678770942bb958298732bf492b00a03
treede918dea9c79d744629f1ea6aa3af4c53c3f9e8d
parent24cb645304990a4c3edd4dfb0c9ec4e4ea07b8d7
[trace] adding combinations of tracing parameters to smpirun
examples/smpi/tracing/smpi_traced.tesh