Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Please sonar: use s_xbt_mheap_t.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 12:26:56 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 13:01:33 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commit026e5892936664e3695fc345a23f27b11384a631
tree8d5800ae22074f0e7d091a213b7cbe9b4f1ad1f8
parent5b32cb6c9e9d1a905edc9853a22891e5eb8b5468
Please sonar: use s_xbt_mheap_t.
src/include/xbt/mmalloc.h