Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Use C++ random for tracing colors.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 20:44:43 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 20:49:02 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
commit01e2837a60ce9bff10ad3ce43d451678d86bd6a1
tree19a0e391410da1e9ad7b1da49836554bce05486a
parent355e716d62ca240e1743c8e98d9727ed48bbe900
Use C++ random for tracing colors.
src/instr/instr_interface.cpp