Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Kill now unused xbt_heap.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 12:54:20 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 13:29:37 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
commit01dbe798813412d771e196798299c082bedc1dbb
tree2ebffc8acc2b9eb1833bbed28ce0019952221bd0
parent637789dc5de56b2546aa94de3ea84283a3c3cc74
Kill now unused xbt_heap.
14 files changed:
.gitignore
ChangeLog
doc/doxygen/module-xbt.doc
doc/doxygen/uhood_arch.doc
include/xbt.h
include/xbt/heap.h [deleted file]
src/xbt/heap.c [deleted file]
src/xbt/heap_private.h [deleted file]
src/xbt/log.c
teshsuite/xbt/CMakeLists.txt
teshsuite/xbt/heap_bench/heap_bench.c [deleted file]
teshsuite/xbt/heap_bench/heap_bench.tesh [deleted file]
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake
tools/cmake/GCCFlags.cmake