Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI] Instr: Remove TRACE_smpi_alloc
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 12:19:39 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:19:07 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
commit00b7af7facf98352f589aaca5a023feffac762bb
tree74bd67906150588d8a11a050fbf95f716c5811bb
parenteb47d7d50b8a277e6d115c542cd6cc88384fbae2
[SMPI] Instr: Remove TRACE_smpi_alloc

Because it was empty.
src/instr/instr_smpi.hpp
src/smpi/internals/instr_smpi.cpp
src/smpi/internals/smpi_global.cpp