Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
fix gcc 6.2 builds
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 20:56:54 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 20:57:12 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
commit00aaf3ca0db96212996091ab6d690bd3ee462e3f
tree7a5aa4190a2473da05d3b63ad6b914edef93eb48
parent526ac5c7335ed391a792b2947f0076467bc316b2
fix gcc 6.2 builds

It was failing with the error: type 'struct yy_buffer_state'
violates the C++ One Definition Rule.  A different type is defined in
another translation unit.

This comes from the fact that I rebuilt one of the flex parser with a
new version of flex. Rebuilding all of them is difficult because they
are somehow manually edited to make the C compile with g++.
Dirty, dirty :(
src/simdag/dax_dtd.c