Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : remove independance between iRecv and Wait
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 21:28:01 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 21:30:18 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commit00877c07294b806fb12182afb30567d19a5ee755
tree8f44d24f43817ec05a873d8ccb28731ef262f850
parent107550dc3139edda069a66fbacfc677d728d0ef9
model-checker : remove independance between iRecv and Wait
src/mc/mc_request.c