Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
sonar: also exclude java tests from coverage
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 18:57:14 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 19:23:48 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
commitc82f2d6b968157583f6133053bf2c2711e681f40
tree3a345ee6cb53ad93fb963c66bf7e6b62ddec55f9
parentbe2f3c5737ba2f409e6621cd30295fa59fce0b85
sonar: also exclude java tests from coverage
sonar-project.properties