Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Merge pull request #279 from sthibaul/breakpoint
[simgrid.git] / .mailmap
index 9d6406e..65f4a89 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -29,11 +29,14 @@ Pierre-Nicolas Clauss <pierre-nicolas.clauss@loria.fr> <pnclauss@griffon-82.nanc
 Tom Cornebize <tom.cornebize@ensimag.grenoble-inp.fr> <Ezibenroc@users.noreply.github.com>
 Gabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr> <coron00b@barbecue.loria.fr>
 Gabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr> <gabriel.corona@enst-bretagne.fr>
-Augustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
-Augustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch> <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
-Augustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch> <degomme@debian.localdomain>
-Augustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch> <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
-Augustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch> <degomme@localhost.localdomain>
+Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com>
+Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <ad254919@cardamome.intra.cea.fr>
+Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <adegomme@users.noreply.github.com>
+Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
+Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
+Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@debian.localdomain>
+Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
+Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@localhost.localdomain>
 Darina Dimitrova <dimitrov@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Bruno Donassolo <donassbr@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Pierre-Fran├žois Dutot <dutot@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
@@ -83,6 +86,7 @@ Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr> <pierre@workhorse-2.local>
 Lucas Nussbaum <lucas.nussbaum@loria.fr> <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
 Tien-Dat Phan <tien-dat.phan@irisa.fr>
 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <(no author)@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
+Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <624847+mquinson@users.noreply.github.com>
 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <martin.quinson@irisa.fr>
 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <mquinson@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
@@ -116,5 +120,6 @@ Ruben Ezequiel Torti Lopez <ruben-ezequiel.torti-lopez@inria.fr>
 Pedro Velho <pedro.velho@gmail.com> <velho@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Pedro Velho <pedro.velho@gmail.com> <velho@mohave.(none)>
 Flavien Vernier <vernier@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
+Matthieu Volat <matthieu.volat@univ-lyon1.fr> <mazhe@alkumuna.eu>
 Steven Whatelse <stevenwhatelse@hotmail.fr>
 Chidambar Zinnoury <illogict@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>