Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Save worker's context directly in TLS.
[simgrid.git] / .mailmap
index bcbe371..9c21520 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -9,8 +9,9 @@ Toufik Boubehziz <toufik.boubehziz@gmail.com> <toufik.boubehziz@inria.fr>
 Paul Bédaride <paul.bedaride@gmail.com>
 Paul Bédaride <paul.bedaride@gmail.com> <bedaride@beowulf.loria.fr>
 Paul Bédaride <paul.bedaride@gmail.com> <paul.bedaride@ptitpoulpe.fr>
 Paul Bédaride <paul.bedaride@gmail.com>
 Paul Bédaride <paul.bedaride@gmail.com> <bedaride@beowulf.loria.fr>
 Paul Bédaride <paul.bedaride@gmail.com> <paul.bedaride@ptitpoulpe.fr>
-Benjamin Camus <bcamus@quetsche.irisa.fr>
-Benjamin Camus <bcamus@quetsche.irisa.fr> <bcamus@quetsche.local>
+Benjamin Camus <benjamin.camus@inria.fr>
+Benjamin Camus <benjamin.camus@inria.fr> <bcamus@quetsche.irisa.fr>
+Benjamin Camus <benjamin.camus@inria.fr> <bcamus@quetsche.local>
 Danilo Carastan Dos Santos <danilo.carastan-dos-santos@inria.fr>
 Alexandra Carpen-Amarie <alexandra.carpen-amarie@inria.fr>
 Henri Casanova <henric@hawaii.edu>
 Danilo Carastan Dos Santos <danilo.carastan-dos-santos@inria.fr>
 Alexandra Carpen-Amarie <alexandra.carpen-amarie@inria.fr>
 Henri Casanova <henric@hawaii.edu>
@@ -35,8 +36,13 @@ Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <adegomme@users.noreply.github.com>
 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@debian.localdomain>
 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@debian.localdomain>
+Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@idpann>
 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@localhost.localdomain>
 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@localhost.localdomain>
+Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@pilipili2.imag.fr>
+Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@wasabi>
+Jean-Emile Dartois <jean-emile.dartois@b-com.com>
+Jean-Emile Dartois <jean-emile.dartois@b-com.com> <jedartois@gmail.com>
 Darina Dimitrova <dimitrov@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Bruno Donassolo <donassbr@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Pierre-François Dutot <dutot@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Darina Dimitrova <dimitrov@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Bruno Donassolo <donassbr@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Pierre-François Dutot <dutot@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
@@ -56,6 +62,7 @@ Julien Gossa <julien.gossa@unistra.fr> <gossa@unistra.fr>
 Marion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@inria.fr> <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
 Ahmed Harbaoui <amad206@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Christian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr> <christian.heinrich@livando.com>
 Marion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@inria.fr> <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
 Ahmed Harbaoui <amad206@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Christian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr> <christian.heinrich@livando.com>
+Christian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr> <christian@gladbachcity.de>
 Jean-Baptiste Hervé <jean-baptiste.herve@esial.net>
 Takahiro Hirofuchi <t.hirofuchi+sg@aist.go.jp> <thirofuchi@debian.(none)>
 Sascha Hunold <sascha@uni-hd.de> <sahu@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Jean-Baptiste Hervé <jean-baptiste.herve@esial.net>
 Takahiro Hirofuchi <t.hirofuchi+sg@aist.go.jp> <thirofuchi@debian.(none)>
 Sascha Hunold <sascha@uni-hd.de> <sahu@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
@@ -86,11 +93,13 @@ Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr> <pierre@workhorse-2.local>
 Lucas Nussbaum <lucas.nussbaum@loria.fr> <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
 Tien-Dat Phan <tien-dat.phan@irisa.fr>
 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <(no author)@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Lucas Nussbaum <lucas.nussbaum@loria.fr> <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
 Tien-Dat Phan <tien-dat.phan@irisa.fr>
 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <(no author)@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
+Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <624847+mquinson@users.noreply.github.com>
 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <martin.quinson@irisa.fr>
 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <mquinson@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <mquinson@debian.org>
 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <mquinson@frennes2.(none)>
 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <martin.quinson@irisa.fr>
 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <mquinson@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <mquinson@debian.org>
 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <mquinson@frennes2.(none)>
+Onesphore Ndayishimiye <ndayishimiye.o@husky.neu.edu>
 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan>
 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan> <jnquintin@Jean-Noels-MacBook.local>
 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan> <jnquintin@dhcp-892b9b4c.ucd.ie>
 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan>
 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan> <jnquintin@Jean-Noels-MacBook.local>
 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan> <jnquintin@dhcp-892b9b4c.ucd.ie>