Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
don't test the MSG tuto (was removed)
[simgrid.git] / .mailmap
1 # .mailmap file, used by git shortlog
2 #
3 Khaled Baati <kbaati@realopt-Latitude-E6530>
4 Benoît Bimal <bimal@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
5 Laurent Bobelin <lbobelin@mintcar.lip.ens-lyon.fr> <lbobelin@mintcar.imag.fr>
6 Toufik Boubehziz <toufik.boubehziz@gmail.com>
7 Toufik Boubehziz <toufik.boubehziz@gmail.com> <boubehtoufik@hotmail.fr>
8 Toufik Boubehziz <toufik.boubehziz@gmail.com> <toufik.boubehziz@inria.fr>
9 Paul Bédaride <paul.bedaride@gmail.com>
10 Paul Bédaride <paul.bedaride@gmail.com> <bedaride@beowulf.loria.fr>
11 Paul Bédaride <paul.bedaride@gmail.com> <paul.bedaride@ptitpoulpe.fr>
12 Benjamin Camus <bcamus@quetsche.irisa.fr>
13 Benjamin Camus <bcamus@quetsche.irisa.fr> <bcamus@quetsche.local>
14 Danilo Carastan Dos Santos <danilo.carastan-dos-santos@inria.fr>
15 Alexandra Carpen-Amarie <alexandra.carpen-amarie@inria.fr>
16 Henri Casanova <henric@hawaii.edu>
17 Henri Casanova <henric@hawaii.edu> <casanova@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
18 Henri Casanova <henric@hawaii.edu> <casanova@fac-dhcp04.ics.hawaii.edu>
19 Henri Casanova <henric@hawaii.edu> <casanova@fac-dhcp06.ics.hawaii.edu>
20 Stéphane Castelli <stephane.castelli@loria.fr> <scastelli@ipb.fr>
21 Stéphane Castelli <stephane.castelli@loria.fr> <stephane.castelli@inria.fr>
22 Fabien Chaix <chaix@ics.forth.gr>
23 Fabien Chaix <chaix@ics.forth.gr> <fabien.chaix@gmail.com>
24 Abdelmalek Cherier <cherierm@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
25 Pierre-Nicolas Clauss <pierre-nicolas.clauss@loria.fr> <pini@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
26 Pierre-Nicolas Clauss <pierre-nicolas.clauss@loria.fr> <pini@ethernium.org>
27 Pierre-Nicolas Clauss <pierre-nicolas.clauss@loria.fr> <pini@tuxfamily.org>
28 Pierre-Nicolas Clauss <pierre-nicolas.clauss@loria.fr> <pnclauss@griffon-82.nancy.grid5000.fr>
29 Tom Cornebize <tom.cornebize@ensimag.grenoble-inp.fr> <Ezibenroc@users.noreply.github.com>
30 Gabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr> <coron00b@barbecue.loria.fr>
31 Gabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr> <gabriel.corona@enst-bretagne.fr>
32 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com>
33 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <ad254919@cardamome.intra.cea.fr>
34 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <adegomme@users.noreply.github.com>
35 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
36 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
37 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@debian.localdomain>
38 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@idpann>
39 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
40 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@localhost.localdomain>
41 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@wasabi>
42 Darina Dimitrova <dimitrov@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
43 Bruno Donassolo <donassbr@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
44 Pierre-François Dutot <dutot@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
45 Lionel Eyraud-Dubois <lionel.eyraud-dubois@inria.fr>
46 Lionel Eyraud-Dubois <lionel.eyraud-dubois@inria.fr> <eyraud@etincel.(none)>
47 Lionel Eyraud-Dubois <lionel.eyraud-dubois@inria.fr> <eyraudl@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
48 Adrien Faure <adrien.faure2@gmail.com>
49 Marc Frincu <quasar@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
50 Marc Fuentes <marc.fuentes@inria.fr>
51 Kayo Fujiwara <kayof@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
52 Stéphane Genaud <genaud@unistra.fr>
53 Stéphane Genaud <genaud@unistra.fr> <genaud@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
54 Arnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr> <agiersch@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
55 Arnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr> <arnaud.giersch@free.fr>
56 Arnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr> <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
57 Julien Gossa <julien.gossa@unistra.fr> <gossa@unistra.fr>
58 Marion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@inria.fr> <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
59 Ahmed Harbaoui <amad206@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
60 Christian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr> <christian.heinrich@livando.com>
61 Jean-Baptiste Hervé <jean-baptiste.herve@esial.net>
62 Takahiro Hirofuchi <t.hirofuchi+sg@aist.go.jp> <thirofuchi@debian.(none)>
63 Sascha Hunold <sascha@uni-hd.de> <sahu@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
64 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr>
65 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr> <alebre@adsein-4.local>
66 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr> <alebre@adsein.local>
67 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr> <alebre@dhcp-2-16.rech172-28.emn.fr>
68 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr> <alebre@dhcp-2-172.rech172-28.emn.fr>
69 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr> <alebre@dhcp-3-69.rech172-28.emn.fr>
70 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr> <alebre@noname-2.local>
71 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr> <alebre@noname.home>
72 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr> <alebre@pc18.home>
73 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr> <alebre@portinfo61.info.emn.fr>
74 Arnaud Legrand <arnaud.legrand@imag.fr> <alegrand@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
75 Loris Marchal <lmarchal@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
76 El Mehdi Fekari <mido.peace@gmail.com>
77 El Mehdi Fekari <mido.peace@gmail.com> <coldpeace@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
78 Michael Mercier <michael.mercier@inria.fr>
79 Etienne Michon <EtienneM@users.noreply.github.com>
80 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr>
81 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr> <Pierre.Navarro@imag.fr>
82 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr> <navarro@caraja.(none)>
83 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr> <navarrop@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
84 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr> <pierre@.(none)>
85 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr> <pierre@chontal.imag.fr>
86 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr> <pierre@erie.imag.fr>
87 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr> <pierre@workhorse-2.local>
88 Lucas Nussbaum <lucas.nussbaum@loria.fr> <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
89 Tien-Dat Phan <tien-dat.phan@irisa.fr>
90 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <(no author)@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
91 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <624847+mquinson@users.noreply.github.com>
92 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <martin.quinson@irisa.fr>
93 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
94 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <mquinson@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
95 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <mquinson@debian.org>
96 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <mquinson@frennes2.(none)>
97 Onesphore Ndayishimiye <ndayishimiye.o@husky.neu.edu>
98 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan>
99 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan> <jnquintin@Jean-Noels-MacBook.local>
100 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan> <jnquintin@dhcp-892b9b4c.ucd.ie>
101 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan> <jnquintin@dhcp-892b9b64.ucd.ie>
102 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan> <jnquintin@dhcp-892b9bdf.ucd.ie>
103 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan> <quintin@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
104 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan> <quintinjean-noel@Bibi-2.local>
105 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan> <quintinjean-noel@visiteur79.visiteurs.inrialpes.fr>
106 Cristian Rosa <cristian@rtfm.org.ar> <cristian@linuxcoe.corp.hp.com>
107 Cristian Rosa <cristian@rtfm.org.ar> <cristianrosa@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
108 Lucas M. Schnorr <schnorr@inf.ufrgs.br>
109 Lucas M. Schnorr <schnorr@inf.ufrgs.br> <lucas.schnorr@imag.fr>
110 Lucas M. Schnorr <schnorr@inf.ufrgs.br> <lucas.schnorr@inf.ufrgs.br>
111 Lucas M. Schnorr <schnorr@inf.ufrgs.br> <schnorr@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
112 Luka Stanisic <luka.stanisic@inria.fr> <luka.stanisic@imag.fr>
113 Mark Stillwell <marklee@fortawesome.org> <mark.stillwell@ens-lyon.fr>
114 Mark Stillwell <marklee@fortawesome.org> <markls@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
115 Mark Stillwell <marklee@fortawesome.org> <mstillwell@griffon-40.nancy.grid5000.fr>
116 Mark Stillwell <marklee@fortawesome.org> <mstillwell@griffon-9.nancy.grid5000.fr>
117 Frédéric Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
118 Frédéric Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr> <suter@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
119 Frédéric Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr> <suter@youpi.(none)>
120 Christophe Thiéry <christopho128@gmail.com> <christopho@solarus-engine.org>
121 Christophe Thiéry <christopho128@gmail.com> <thiery@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
122 Ruben Ezequiel Torti Lopez <ruben-ezequiel.torti-lopez@inria.fr>
123 Pedro Velho <pedro.velho@gmail.com> <velho@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
124 Pedro Velho <pedro.velho@gmail.com> <velho@mohave.(none)>
125 Flavien Vernier <vernier@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
126 Matthieu Volat <matthieu.volat@univ-lyon1.fr> <mazhe@alkumuna.eu>
127 Steven Whatelse <stevenwhatelse@hotmail.fr>
128 Chidambar Zinnoury <illogict@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>