Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Save worker's context directly in TLS.
[simgrid.git] / .mailmap
1 # .mailmap file, used by git shortlog
2 #
3 Khaled Baati <kbaati@realopt-Latitude-E6530>
4 Benoît Bimal <bimal@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
5 Laurent Bobelin <lbobelin@mintcar.lip.ens-lyon.fr> <lbobelin@mintcar.imag.fr>
6 Toufik Boubehziz <toufik.boubehziz@gmail.com>
7 Toufik Boubehziz <toufik.boubehziz@gmail.com> <boubehtoufik@hotmail.fr>
8 Toufik Boubehziz <toufik.boubehziz@gmail.com> <toufik.boubehziz@inria.fr>
9 Paul Bédaride <paul.bedaride@gmail.com>
10 Paul Bédaride <paul.bedaride@gmail.com> <bedaride@beowulf.loria.fr>
11 Paul Bédaride <paul.bedaride@gmail.com> <paul.bedaride@ptitpoulpe.fr>
12 Benjamin Camus <benjamin.camus@inria.fr>
13 Benjamin Camus <benjamin.camus@inria.fr> <bcamus@quetsche.irisa.fr>
14 Benjamin Camus <benjamin.camus@inria.fr> <bcamus@quetsche.local>
15 Danilo Carastan Dos Santos <danilo.carastan-dos-santos@inria.fr>
16 Alexandra Carpen-Amarie <alexandra.carpen-amarie@inria.fr>
17 Henri Casanova <henric@hawaii.edu>
18 Henri Casanova <henric@hawaii.edu> <casanova@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
19 Henri Casanova <henric@hawaii.edu> <casanova@fac-dhcp04.ics.hawaii.edu>
20 Henri Casanova <henric@hawaii.edu> <casanova@fac-dhcp06.ics.hawaii.edu>
21 Stéphane Castelli <stephane.castelli@loria.fr> <scastelli@ipb.fr>
22 Stéphane Castelli <stephane.castelli@loria.fr> <stephane.castelli@inria.fr>
23 Fabien Chaix <chaix@ics.forth.gr>
24 Fabien Chaix <chaix@ics.forth.gr> <fabien.chaix@gmail.com>
25 Abdelmalek Cherier <cherierm@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
26 Pierre-Nicolas Clauss <pierre-nicolas.clauss@loria.fr> <pini@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
27 Pierre-Nicolas Clauss <pierre-nicolas.clauss@loria.fr> <pini@ethernium.org>
28 Pierre-Nicolas Clauss <pierre-nicolas.clauss@loria.fr> <pini@tuxfamily.org>
29 Pierre-Nicolas Clauss <pierre-nicolas.clauss@loria.fr> <pnclauss@griffon-82.nancy.grid5000.fr>
30 Tom Cornebize <tom.cornebize@ensimag.grenoble-inp.fr> <Ezibenroc@users.noreply.github.com>
31 Gabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr> <coron00b@barbecue.loria.fr>
32 Gabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr> <gabriel.corona@enst-bretagne.fr>
33 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com>
34 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <ad254919@cardamome.intra.cea.fr>
35 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <adegomme@users.noreply.github.com>
36 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
37 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
38 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@debian.localdomain>
39 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@idpann>
40 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
41 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@localhost.localdomain>
42 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@pilipili2.imag.fr>
43 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@wasabi>
44 Jean-Emile Dartois <jean-emile.dartois@b-com.com>
45 Jean-Emile Dartois <jean-emile.dartois@b-com.com> <jedartois@gmail.com>
46 Darina Dimitrova <dimitrov@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
47 Bruno Donassolo <donassbr@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
48 Pierre-François Dutot <dutot@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
49 Lionel Eyraud-Dubois <lionel.eyraud-dubois@inria.fr>
50 Lionel Eyraud-Dubois <lionel.eyraud-dubois@inria.fr> <eyraud@etincel.(none)>
51 Lionel Eyraud-Dubois <lionel.eyraud-dubois@inria.fr> <eyraudl@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
52 Adrien Faure <adrien.faure2@gmail.com>
53 Marc Frincu <quasar@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
54 Marc Fuentes <marc.fuentes@inria.fr>
55 Kayo Fujiwara <kayof@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
56 Stéphane Genaud <genaud@unistra.fr>
57 Stéphane Genaud <genaud@unistra.fr> <genaud@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
58 Arnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr> <agiersch@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
59 Arnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr> <arnaud.giersch@free.fr>
60 Arnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr> <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
61 Julien Gossa <julien.gossa@unistra.fr> <gossa@unistra.fr>
62 Marion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@inria.fr> <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
63 Ahmed Harbaoui <amad206@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
64 Christian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr> <christian.heinrich@livando.com>
65 Christian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr> <christian@gladbachcity.de>
66 Jean-Baptiste Hervé <jean-baptiste.herve@esial.net>
67 Takahiro Hirofuchi <t.hirofuchi+sg@aist.go.jp> <thirofuchi@debian.(none)>
68 Sascha Hunold <sascha@uni-hd.de> <sahu@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
69 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr>
70 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr> <alebre@adsein-4.local>
71 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr> <alebre@adsein.local>
72 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr> <alebre@dhcp-2-16.rech172-28.emn.fr>
73 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr> <alebre@dhcp-2-172.rech172-28.emn.fr>
74 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr> <alebre@dhcp-3-69.rech172-28.emn.fr>
75 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr> <alebre@noname-2.local>
76 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr> <alebre@noname.home>
77 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr> <alebre@pc18.home>
78 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr> <alebre@portinfo61.info.emn.fr>
79 Arnaud Legrand <arnaud.legrand@imag.fr> <alegrand@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
80 Loris Marchal <lmarchal@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
81 El Mehdi Fekari <mido.peace@gmail.com>
82 El Mehdi Fekari <mido.peace@gmail.com> <coldpeace@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
83 Michael Mercier <michael.mercier@inria.fr>
84 Etienne Michon <EtienneM@users.noreply.github.com>
85 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr>
86 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr> <Pierre.Navarro@imag.fr>
87 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr> <navarro@caraja.(none)>
88 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr> <navarrop@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
89 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr> <pierre@.(none)>
90 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr> <pierre@chontal.imag.fr>
91 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr> <pierre@erie.imag.fr>
92 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr> <pierre@workhorse-2.local>
93 Lucas Nussbaum <lucas.nussbaum@loria.fr> <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
94 Tien-Dat Phan <tien-dat.phan@irisa.fr>
95 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <(no author)@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
96 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <624847+mquinson@users.noreply.github.com>
97 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <martin.quinson@irisa.fr>
98 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
99 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <mquinson@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
100 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <mquinson@debian.org>
101 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <mquinson@frennes2.(none)>
102 Onesphore Ndayishimiye <ndayishimiye.o@husky.neu.edu>
103 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan>
104 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan> <jnquintin@Jean-Noels-MacBook.local>
105 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan> <jnquintin@dhcp-892b9b4c.ucd.ie>
106 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan> <jnquintin@dhcp-892b9b64.ucd.ie>
107 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan> <jnquintin@dhcp-892b9bdf.ucd.ie>
108 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan> <quintin@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
109 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan> <quintinjean-noel@Bibi-2.local>
110 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan> <quintinjean-noel@visiteur79.visiteurs.inrialpes.fr>
111 Cristian Rosa <cristian@rtfm.org.ar> <cristian@linuxcoe.corp.hp.com>
112 Cristian Rosa <cristian@rtfm.org.ar> <cristianrosa@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
113 Lucas M. Schnorr <schnorr@inf.ufrgs.br>
114 Lucas M. Schnorr <schnorr@inf.ufrgs.br> <lucas.schnorr@imag.fr>
115 Lucas M. Schnorr <schnorr@inf.ufrgs.br> <lucas.schnorr@inf.ufrgs.br>
116 Lucas M. Schnorr <schnorr@inf.ufrgs.br> <schnorr@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
117 Luka Stanisic <luka.stanisic@inria.fr> <luka.stanisic@imag.fr>
118 Mark Stillwell <marklee@fortawesome.org> <mark.stillwell@ens-lyon.fr>
119 Mark Stillwell <marklee@fortawesome.org> <markls@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
120 Mark Stillwell <marklee@fortawesome.org> <mstillwell@griffon-40.nancy.grid5000.fr>
121 Mark Stillwell <marklee@fortawesome.org> <mstillwell@griffon-9.nancy.grid5000.fr>
122 Frédéric Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
123 Frédéric Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr> <suter@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
124 Frédéric Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr> <suter@youpi.(none)>
125 Christophe Thiéry <christopho128@gmail.com> <christopho@solarus-engine.org>
126 Christophe Thiéry <christopho128@gmail.com> <thiery@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
127 Ruben Ezequiel Torti Lopez <ruben-ezequiel.torti-lopez@inria.fr>
128 Pedro Velho <pedro.velho@gmail.com> <velho@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
129 Pedro Velho <pedro.velho@gmail.com> <velho@mohave.(none)>
130 Flavien Vernier <vernier@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
131 Matthieu Volat <matthieu.volat@univ-lyon1.fr> <mazhe@alkumuna.eu>
132 Steven Whatelse <stevenwhatelse@hotmail.fr>
133 Chidambar Zinnoury <illogict@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>