Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
434bd3974e7cc0c0dbe94f2ba230193f07fe4a4b
[simgrid.git] / .mailmap
1 Khaled Baati <kbaati@realopt-Latitude-E6530>
2 Benoît Bimal <bimal@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
3 Laurent Bobelin <lbobelin@mintcar.lip.ens-lyon.fr> <lbobelin@mintcar.imag.fr>
4 Toufik Boubehziz <toufik.boubehziz@gmail.com>
5 Toufik Boubehziz <toufik.boubehziz@gmail.com> <boubehtoufik@hotmail.fr>
6 Toufik Boubehziz <toufik.boubehziz@gmail.com> <toufik.boubehziz@inria.fr>
7 Paul Bédaride <paul.bedaride@gmail.com>
8 Paul Bédaride <paul.bedaride@gmail.com> <bedaride@beowulf.loria.fr>
9 Paul Bédaride <paul.bedaride@gmail.com> <paul.bedaride@ptitpoulpe.fr>
10 Benjamin Camus <bcamus@quetsche.irisa.fr>
11 Benjamin Camus <bcamus@quetsche.irisa.fr> <bcamus@quetsche.local>
12 Danilo Carastan Dos Santos <danilo.carastan-dos-santos@inria.fr>
13 Alexandra Carpen-Amarie <alexandra.carpen-amarie@inria.fr>
14 Henri Casanova <henric@hawaii.edu>
15 Henri Casanova <henric@hawaii.edu> <casanova@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
16 Henri Casanova <henric@hawaii.edu> <casanova@fac-dhcp04.ics.hawaii.edu>
17 Henri Casanova <henric@hawaii.edu> <casanova@fac-dhcp06.ics.hawaii.edu>
18 Stéphane Castelli <stephane.castelli@loria.fr> <scastelli@ipb.fr>
19 Stéphane Castelli <stephane.castelli@loria.fr> <stephane.castelli@inria.fr>
20 Fabien Chaix <chaix@ics.forth.gr>
21 Fabien Chaix <chaix@ics.forth.gr> <fabien.chaix@gmail.com>
22 Abdelmalek Cherier <cherierm@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
23 Pierre-Nicolas Clauss <pierre-nicolas.clauss@loria.fr> <pini@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
24 Pierre-Nicolas Clauss <pierre-nicolas.clauss@loria.fr> <pini@ethernium.org>
25 Pierre-Nicolas Clauss <pierre-nicolas.clauss@loria.fr> <pini@tuxfamily.org>
26 Pierre-Nicolas Clauss <pierre-nicolas.clauss@loria.fr> <pnclauss@griffon-82.nancy.grid5000.fr>
27 Tom Cornebize <tom.cornebize@ensimag.grenoble-inp.fr> <Ezibenroc@users.noreply.github.com>
28 Gabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr> <coron00b@barbecue.loria.fr>
29 Gabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr> <gabriel.corona@enst-bretagne.fr>
30 Augustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
31 Augustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch> <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
32 Augustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch> <degomme@debian.localdomain>
33 Augustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch> <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
34 Augustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch> <degomme@localhost.localdomain>
35 Darina Dimitrova <dimitrov@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
36 Bruno Donassolo <donassbr@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
37 Pierre-François Dutot <dutot@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
38 Lionel Eyraud-Dubois <lionel.eyraud-dubois@inria.fr>
39 Lionel Eyraud-Dubois <lionel.eyraud-dubois@inria.fr> <eyraud@etincel.(none)>
40 Lionel Eyraud-Dubois <lionel.eyraud-dubois@inria.fr> <eyraudl@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
41 Adrien Faure <adrien.faure2@gmail.com>
42 Marc Frincu <quasar@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
43 Marc Fuentes <marc.fuentes@inria.fr>
44 Kayo Fujiwara <kayof@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
45 Stéphane Genaud <genaud@unistra.fr>
46 Stéphane Genaud <genaud@unistra.fr> <genaud@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
47 Arnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr> <agiersch@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
48 Arnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr> <arnaud.giersch@free.fr>
49 Arnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr> <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
50 Julien Gossa <julien.gossa@unistra.fr> <gossa@unistra.fr>
51 Marion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@inria.fr> <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
52 Ahmed Harbaoui <amad206@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
53 Christian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr> <christian.heinrich@livando.com>
54 Jean-Baptiste Hervé <jean-baptiste.herve@esial.net>
55 Takahiro Hirofuchi <t.hirofuchi+sg@aist.go.jp> <thirofuchi@debian.(none)>
56 Sascha Hunold <sascha@uni-hd.de> <sahu@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
57 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr>
58 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr> <alebre@adsein-4.local>
59 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr> <alebre@adsein.local>
60 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr> <alebre@dhcp-2-16.rech172-28.emn.fr>
61 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr> <alebre@dhcp-2-172.rech172-28.emn.fr>
62 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr> <alebre@dhcp-3-69.rech172-28.emn.fr>
63 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr> <alebre@noname-2.local>
64 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr> <alebre@noname.home>
65 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr> <alebre@pc18.home>
66 Adrien Lèbre <adrien.lebre@inria.fr> <alebre@portinfo61.info.emn.fr>
67 Arnaud Legrand <arnaud.legrand@imag.fr> <alegrand@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
68 Loris Marchal <lmarchal@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
69 El Mehdi Fekari <mido.peace@gmail.com>
70 El Mehdi Fekari <mido.peace@gmail.com> <coldpeace@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
71 Michael Mercier <michael.mercier@inria.fr>
72 Etienne Michon <EtienneM@users.noreply.github.com>
73 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr>
74 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr> <navarro@caraja.(none)>
75 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr> <navarrop@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
76 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr> <pierre@.(none)>
77 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr> <pierre@chontal.imag.fr>
78 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr> <pierre@erie.imag.fr>
79 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr> <pierre@workhorse-2.local>
80 Lucas Nussbaum <lucas.nussbaum@loria.fr> <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
81 Tien-Dat Phan <tien-dat.phan@irisa.fr>
82 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <(no author)@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
83 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <martin.quinson@irisa.fr>
84 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
85 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <mquinson@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
86 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <mquinson@debian.org>
87 Martin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr> <mquinson@frennes2.(none)>
88 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan>
89 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan> <jnquintin@Jean-Noels-MacBook.local>
90 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan> <jnquintin@dhcp-892b9b4c.ucd.ie>
91 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan> <jnquintin@dhcp-892b9b64.ucd.ie>
92 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan> <jnquintin@dhcp-892b9bdf.ucd.ie>
93 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan> <quintin@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
94 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan> <quintinjean-noel@Bibi-2.local>
95 Jean-Noël Quintin <quintinjean-noel@bibi.lan> <quintinjean-noel@visiteur79.visiteurs.inrialpes.fr>
96 Cristian Rosa <cristian@rtfm.org.ar> <cristian@linuxcoe.corp.hp.com>
97 Cristian Rosa <cristian@rtfm.org.ar> <cristianrosa@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
98 Lucas M. Schnorr <schnorr@inf.ufrgs.br>
99 Lucas M. Schnorr <schnorr@inf.ufrgs.br> <lucas.schnorr@imag.fr>
100 Lucas M. Schnorr <schnorr@inf.ufrgs.br> <lucas.schnorr@inf.ufrgs.br>
101 Lucas M. Schnorr <schnorr@inf.ufrgs.br> <schnorr@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
102 Mark Stillwell <marklee@fortawesome.org> <mark.stillwell@ens-lyon.fr>
103 Mark Stillwell <marklee@fortawesome.org> <markls@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
104 Mark Stillwell <marklee@fortawesome.org> <mstillwell@griffon-40.nancy.grid5000.fr>
105 Mark Stillwell <marklee@fortawesome.org> <mstillwell@griffon-9.nancy.grid5000.fr>
106 Frédéric Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
107 Frédéric Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr> <suter@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
108 Frédéric Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr> <suter@youpi.(none)>
109 Christophe Thiéry <christopho128@gmail.com> <christopho@solarus-engine.org>
110 Christophe Thiéry <christopho128@gmail.com> <thiery@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
111 Ruben Ezequiel Torti Lopez <ruben-ezequiel.torti-lopez@inria.fr>
112 Pedro Velho <pedro.velho@gmail.com> <velho@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
113 Pedro Velho <pedro.velho@gmail.com> <velho@mohave.(none)>
114 Flavien Vernier <vernier@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
115 Steven Whatelse <stevenwhatelse@hotmail.fr>
116 Chidambar Zinnoury <illogict@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>