Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
further reduce the differences between the s4u-async examples
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 22:27:13 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 22:42:25 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
commit7c369294a45d31c519186fcb6cb10670ec1c1ac8
treebdb8b4830840f5412fbd32aed2cd49a56452a747
parent4d117a5908ecb0e19765890a3607ccedd81de2fa
further reduce the differences between the s4u-async examples
examples/s4u/README.doc
examples/s4u/async-wait/s4u-async-wait.cpp
examples/s4u/async-waitall/s4u-async-waitall.cpp
examples/s4u/async-waitany/s4u-async-waitany.cpp