Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Delete timer on removal.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:16:53 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 15:30:43 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commit47e39aa9787af784b651e6be2ed219d0d40234fb
treefe2a217c7680d9213b41891cfc9ad10cd1423590
parentbce15ff3e6e8662b2586202122bbd2698a57abe2
Delete timer on removal.
src/simix/ActorImpl.cpp
src/simix/smx_global.cpp