Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
mapping.git
9 years agoPurge of Javadoc.
Sébastien Miquée [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 22:57:15 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Purge of Javadoc.

9 years agoModification of Makefile and Utils.
Sébastien Miquée [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 19:00:22 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Modification of Makefile and Utils.

- Including the Javadoc generation in the Makefile;

- Modifying the control on file's path in write/read methods for
graph and grid.

9 years agoMany modifications in order to make a more efficient library for GNode creation
Sébastien Miquée [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 14:00:51 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Many modifications in order to make a more efficient library for GNode creation
and graph management.

1) The xtream jar was uncompressed in order to use classes directly (Java
does not include jar within another jar)

2) The sigar library was deleted. Indeed, some problems with its use were difficult
to solve and another more important problem was found. With this library we obtain
system information, like processor frequency or amount of memory, but this not the
real information we need. Indeed, as we execute our program in a JVM, we should only
take into consideration what the JVM provide to us. So all information retrieved are
information about the JVM, which are: amount of available computing cores and memory
and the MegaFlops of a computing core.

3) In the grid class was added the computation of the heterogeneity degree of the
plate-form. This would be useful in designing a mapping algorithm which takes care
about this parameter.

9 years agoAdding javadoc.
Sébastien Miquée [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 13:47:20 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Adding javadoc.

9 years agoCreation of Mapping repository.
Sébastien Miquée [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 13:37:08 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Creation of Mapping repository.