Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
jaceP2P.git
9 years agoCorrection of grid modification methods.
Sébastien Miquée [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 12:18:14 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Correction of grid modification methods.

9 years agoCorrection of the grid status update.
Sébastien Miquée [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 08:43:27 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Correction of the grid status update.

- These modifications allows the grid to be consistent and coherent
  at any time.

9 years agoCorrection of grid modifications.
Sébastien Miquée [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 20:58:46 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Correction of grid modifications.

- Integration of the grid modification when a node is mapped or
  disconnected.

- Adding some javadoc comments.

9 years agoModifying functions manipulating Grid classes.
Sébastien Miquée [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 18:03:31 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Modifying functions manipulating Grid classes.

- Allowing to remove dead nodes from the Grid class in the Algo object.

9 years agoAdapatation for fault tolerance with the Mapping library.
Sébastien Miquée [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 14:58:43 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Adapatation for fault tolerance with the Mapping library.

- Changing some mechanisms in order to keep all fault tolerance
  mechanisms with the inclusion and usage of the Mapping library.

- Adaptation of the mechanisms concerning the connection of a new
  SuperNode and the load balancing of Deamons attached to them.

9 years agoCorrecting some bugs about nodes fault tolerance.
Sébastien Miquée [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 01:03:17 +0000 (02:03 +0100)]
Correcting some bugs about nodes fault tolerance.

- Problem in some methods are corrected.

9 years agoAdding propagation of failed node replacement.
Sébastien Miquée [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 09:42:41 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
Adding propagation of failed node replacement.

9 years agoFixing some bugs.
Sébastien Miquée [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 01:00:48 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
Fixing some bugs.

- Correcting a problem during the transformation of a node
  into an extra spawner;

- Correcting some mechanisms in the connected nodes registers
  management.

9 years agoCorrection of interlock implementation.
Sébastien Miquée [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 15:02:05 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Correction of interlock implementation.

- Now we do not block the SuperNode itself when it uses functions
  modifying gnodes.

- Correction of some function declarations in order to launch "rmic"
  correctly.

9 years agoAdding / completing mechanisms for fault tolerance.
Sébastien Miquée [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 06:49:01 +0000 (07:49 +0100)]
Adding / completing mechanisms for fault tolerance.

- Completing function calls for the Mapping library;

- Including the resource lock on the gnodes variable, in order to prevent
  inconsistent states during a mapping function call.

9 years agoCorrection of some messages and comments.
Sébastien Miquée [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 11:59:43 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Correction of some messages and comments.

9 years agoRemoving bad file.
Sébastien Miquée [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 10:50:50 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Removing bad file.

9 years agoCreating the JaceP2P repository.
Sébastien Miquée [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 10:47:55 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Creating the JaceP2P repository.