Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
hpcvm.git
7 years agoRelease of threads, and adding error messages.
Sébastien Miquée [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 08:34:56 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Release of threads, and adding error messages.

8 years agoAdding error messages and minor bug correction.
Sébastien Miquée [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 15:02:39 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Adding error messages and minor bug correction.

8 years agoAdding mechanism for application execution time retrievement plus bugs correction.
Sébastien Miquée [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 16:11:50 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Adding mechanism for application execution time retrievement plus bugs correction.

8 years agoUsing parallelism is better :) Plus some bugs correction.
Sébastien Miquée [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 16:01:35 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Using parallelism is better :) Plus some bugs correction.

8 years agoRefunding the restart mechanism.
Sébastien Miquée [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 15:02:15 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Refunding the restart mechanism.
  - adding the running application class
  - changing management of time_of_last_save (in running application now)

8 years agoRefunding the restart/redeployment mechanisms.
Sébastien Miquée [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 17:10:03 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Refunding the restart/redeployment mechanisms.
 - rewritting vmx file
 - adding flags of state

Adding some functionnalities and correction of some bugs.

8 years agoChanging save mechanism.
Sébastien Miquée [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 15:40:42 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Changing save mechanism.

8 years agoFirst ~stable~ version.
Sébastien Miquée [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 12:47:22 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
First ~stable~ version.