Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
graphlib_java.git
4 years agoImprove tests.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 13:53:45 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Improve tests.

4 years agoFix getPointColor().
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:48:31 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Fix getPointColor().

4 years agoCheck bounds in drawPoint().
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:51:43 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Check bounds in drawPoint().

4 years agoMake *sleep methods public.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:52:46 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Make *sleep methods public.

Slight updates to javadoc.

4 years agoAdd doc/window titles.
Arnaud Giersch [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:43:39 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Add doc/window titles.

4 years agoAdd JeuDeLaVie.java.
Arnaud Giersch [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:36:00 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Add JeuDeLaVie.java.

4 years agoMake the JPanel listen for mouse events!.
Arnaud Giersch [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:09:50 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Make the JPanel listen for mouse events!.

5 years agoCosmetics.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 21:08:25 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

5 years agoAdd MoreEx/Mandel.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:37:06 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Add MoreEx/Mandel.

5 years agoAdd methods waitMousePress & Co.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:10:45 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
Add methods waitMousePress & Co.

5 years agoFix window closing (again).
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:33:11 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Fix window closing (again).

5 years agoAvoid wildcards for import.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:16:18 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Avoid wildcards for import.

5 years agoDefine named classes to handle events.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:07:15 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Define named classes to handle events.

5 years agoAdd more examples (Chateaux).
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:18:20 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Add more examples (Chateaux).

5 years agoFix window closing.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:19:02 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Fix window closing.

5 years agoUse an anonymous KeyAdapter instead of implementing KeyListerner.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:17:50 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Use an anonymous KeyAdapter instead of implementing KeyListerner.

5 years agoUse DISPOSE_ON_CLOSE for JFrame.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 12:09:22 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Use DISPOSE_ON_CLOSE for JFrame.

5 years agoRemove public for example classes.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 11:35:51 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Remove public for example classes.

5 years agoComplete list of color names.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 11:33:48 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Complete list of color names.

5 years agoImplement set(Bg)Color(int).
Arnaud Giersch [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:20:17 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Implement set(Bg)Color(int).

5 years agoFix name of window.
Arnaud Giersch [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:49:13 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Fix name of window.

5 years agoGive list of color names.
Arnaud Giersch [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 12:19:07 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Give list of color names.

5 years agoAdd missing file Graphlib/Test.java.
Arnaud Giersch [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 12:20:55 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Add missing file Graphlib/Test.java.

5 years agoTypo.
Arnaud Giersch [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:38:48 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Typo.

5 years agoMove sample tests in a separate file.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:03:46 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Move sample tests in a separate file.

5 years agoFix version.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:27:28 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Fix version.

5 years agoAdd draw/fillTriangle.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:20:27 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Add draw/fillTriangle.

5 years agoAdd sample tests.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:07:27 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Add sample tests.

5 years agoAdd comments to examples.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:29:33 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Add comments to examples.

5 years agoTypo.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 11:17:40 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Typo.

5 years agoEnsure that DrawingWindow is correctly rebuilt.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 20:31:13 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Ensure that DrawingWindow is correctly rebuilt.

5 years agoFix Makefiles.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 19:46:58 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Fix Makefiles.

5 years agoFix encoding for javadoc.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 19:36:29 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Fix encoding for javadoc.

5 years agoFix version.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 19:36:17 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Fix version.

5 years agoWhitespace cleanup.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 19:26:01 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Whitespace cleanup.

5 years agoAdd a short TODO list.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 19:23:37 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Add a short TODO list.

5 years agoCorrect size and bbox for rectangles and circles.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 19:23:12 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Correct size and bbox for rectangles and circles.

5 years agoCreate GUI stuff ont the EDT.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 15:26:54 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Create GUI stuff ont the EDT.

5 years agoFix install rules.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 14:20:19 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Fix install rules.

5 years agoAdd proper Makefile for Graphlib.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 14:04:54 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Add proper Makefile for Graphlib.

5 years agoAdd new graphlib.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 11:52:10 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Add new graphlib.