Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
graphlib_java.git
4 years agoAdd methods waitMousePress & Co.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:10:45 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
Add methods waitMousePress & Co.

4 years agoFix window closing (again).
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:33:11 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Fix window closing (again).

4 years agoAvoid wildcards for import.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:16:18 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Avoid wildcards for import.

4 years agoDefine named classes to handle events.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:07:15 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Define named classes to handle events.

4 years agoAdd more examples (Chateaux).
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:18:20 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Add more examples (Chateaux).

4 years agoFix window closing.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:19:02 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Fix window closing.

4 years agoUse an anonymous KeyAdapter instead of implementing KeyListerner.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:17:50 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Use an anonymous KeyAdapter instead of implementing KeyListerner.

4 years agoUse DISPOSE_ON_CLOSE for JFrame.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 12:09:22 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Use DISPOSE_ON_CLOSE for JFrame.

4 years agoRemove public for example classes.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 11:35:51 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Remove public for example classes.

4 years agoComplete list of color names.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 11:33:48 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Complete list of color names.

4 years agoImplement set(Bg)Color(int).
Arnaud Giersch [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:20:17 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Implement set(Bg)Color(int).

4 years agoFix name of window.
Arnaud Giersch [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:49:13 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Fix name of window.

4 years agoGive list of color names.
Arnaud Giersch [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 12:19:07 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Give list of color names.

4 years agoAdd missing file Graphlib/Test.java.
Arnaud Giersch [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 12:20:55 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Add missing file Graphlib/Test.java.

4 years agoTypo.
Arnaud Giersch [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:38:48 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Typo.

4 years agoMove sample tests in a separate file.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:03:46 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Move sample tests in a separate file.

4 years agoFix version.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:27:28 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Fix version.

4 years agoAdd draw/fillTriangle.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:20:27 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Add draw/fillTriangle.

4 years agoAdd sample tests.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:07:27 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Add sample tests.

4 years agoAdd comments to examples.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:29:33 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Add comments to examples.

4 years agoTypo.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 11:17:40 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Typo.

4 years agoEnsure that DrawingWindow is correctly rebuilt.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 20:31:13 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Ensure that DrawingWindow is correctly rebuilt.

4 years agoFix Makefiles.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 19:46:58 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Fix Makefiles.

4 years agoFix encoding for javadoc.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 19:36:29 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Fix encoding for javadoc.

4 years agoFix version.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 19:36:17 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Fix version.

4 years agoWhitespace cleanup.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 19:26:01 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Whitespace cleanup.

4 years agoAdd a short TODO list.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 19:23:37 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Add a short TODO list.

4 years agoCorrect size and bbox for rectangles and circles.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 19:23:12 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Correct size and bbox for rectangles and circles.

4 years agoCreate GUI stuff ont the EDT.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 15:26:54 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Create GUI stuff ont the EDT.

4 years agoFix install rules.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 14:20:19 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Fix install rules.

4 years agoAdd proper Makefile for Graphlib.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 14:04:54 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Add proper Makefile for Graphlib.

4 years agoAdd new graphlib.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 11:52:10 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Add new graphlib.