Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
gpc2011.git
8 years agocorrection ortho nabil master
couturie [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 06:13:50 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
correction ortho nabil

8 years agoAdding copyright agreement file.
Sébastien Miquée [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 15:45:22 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Adding copyright agreement file.

8 years agoRephrasing some XWCH description part.
Sébastien Miquée [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 16:29:38 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Rephrasing some XWCH description part.

8 years agoCorrection of authors' names in arc reference.
Sébastien Miquée [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 14:24:01 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
Correction of authors' names in arc reference.

8 years agoPrise en compte des remarques des rapporteurs
David Laiymani [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 14:14:26 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Prise en compte des remarques des rapporteurs

8 years agoSection 4 correction.
Sébastien Miquée [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 10:19:59 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Section 4 correction.

 - Minor corrections on the figure;

 - Expanding step descriptions in order to address the "unclear" part
   of the the second review.

8 years agorelecture ingrid
couturie [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 09:02:41 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
relecture ingrid

8 years agoVersion finale
Sébastien Miquée [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 13:26:02 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Version finale

Quelques modifications et corrections mineures.
Ajout des références manquantes.

8 years agodivers corrections
David Laiymani [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 08:33:34 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
divers corrections

8 years agoa bried description of WSDL
Mohamed Ben Belgacem [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 14:18:48 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
a bried description of WSDL

8 years agoPetites corrections (addresse mail, labo d'affectation)
SAUGET Marc [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 09:04:32 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Petites corrections (addresse mail, labo d'affectation)
Ajout de référence et de commentaire aux endroits demandés
X

8 years agoNouvelle passe.
Sébastien Miquée [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 13:36:26 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Nouvelle passe.

Corrections de quelques fautes plus divers ajouts.
Modification de l'image neurad_gridif, et ajustement du tableau de résultats.

Il reste à mettre en place quelques citations et ajouter des explications
dans Neurad et XWCH.

8 years ago1er draft complet. A relire of course. Manque la biblio
David Laiymani [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 16:16:10 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
1er draft complet. A relire of course. Manque la biblio

8 years agoReste la partie gridification
David Laiymani [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 13:42:52 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Reste la partie gridification

8 years agoEnglish correction and rephrasing.
Sébastien Miquée [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 15:53:58 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
English correction and rephrasing.

8 years agoMohamed: adding xwch.tex section+ figures/xwcharchitecture.pdf + adding somes referen...
Mohamed Ben Belgacem [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:44:29 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Mohamed: adding xwch.tex section+ figures/xwcharchitecture.pdf + adding somes references to biblio.bib file + changing the gpc.tex to include xwch.tex section

8 years agoInitial version of the paper.
Sébastien Miquée [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 15:50:26 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Initial version of the paper.

8 years agotest
Sébastien Miquée [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 15:18:15 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
test